Have You Registered for SAMHSA’s 2017 Voice Awards?


Register To Attend SAMHSA's Voice Awards

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 | Los Angeles, CA
Arrivals and Partner-Sponsored Pre-Event – 9:15 p.m. Eastern Time (6:15 p.m. Pacific Time)Voice Awards Program – 10:30 p.m. Eastern Time (7:30 p.m. Pacific Time)
Register To Attend in Person Register To Watch Online
Hosted by Chef Robert Irvine, the 12th annual Voice Awards will honor people in recovery and their family members who are community champions seeking to improve the lives of people with mental illnesses and addictions. The program will also recognize writers and producers for their exemplary portrayals of military service members, their families, and the path to recovery.
This year's Voice Awards will spotlight efforts that provide hope and support to past and present military service members and their families who have faced mental health and addiction challenges. This year's event will be held on August 16, 2017, at UCLA's Royce Hall in Los Angeles, CA.

Voice Awards August 16, 2017

About the Voice Awards
For the past 12 years, SAMHSA's Voice Awards program has helped improve the nation's views and knowledge about mental illnesses and addictions. It does this by recognizing exemplary television and film productions that raise public awareness, as well as consumer/peer leaders whose work and personal stories of resilience demonstrate that recovery from mental health conditions and addictions is not only possible, but is taking place every day.
If you have questions, please contact us by email at voiceawards@vancomm.com.